Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gabriela Morales

Gabriela Morales

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriela Morales
"Had the most amazing experience with Alexis Barajas! She was very welcoming, mindful, and overall blew our expectations away! Definitely made this customer experience memorable. 10/10 recommend this place !"
Profile photo of linarmin

linarmin

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by linarmin
"Chris is a great guy wish I could say the same for our previous agent and state farm needs to do better. They are refusing to honor our long term care policy. Major disappointment with State Farm policy. Imagine they are asking questions about licensing and evaluation of the facility that has been around more than 40 years. State Farm is insincere and their policy is worthless. They have taken tens of thousands of dollars and they refuse to provide assistance for my husband . Universal care as the answer being proposed by governor Newsome is the answer . Insurance companies are insincere they like collecting but not paying on anything. Don’t buy long term care save for it or lobby for universal care. State Farm is insincere and disingenuous. So much money down the tube out funds in a stock fund and watch it grow save save save invest invest invest . Insurance might as well be a four letter word."
Profile photo of kevin schwab

kevin schwab

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kevin schwab
"I have been using Chris with State Farm for 4 years and this has been the best experience I’ve ever had with an insurance company and an agent. I love the personalized service and the opportunity to get things done very quickly has been great. There’s never any hidden charges that you’re not aware of, and when my son was in an accident and my wife and I were out of town, Chris took care of everything we had no reason to worry."
Profile photo of Jennfer Obregon

Jennfer Obregon

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennfer Obregon
"They are always friendly and informative"
Profile photo of Nic Negri

Nic Negri

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nic Negri
"I have been with Chris Souza for over 10 years. He and his team are professional, attentive, and friendly. I would recommend Chris to anyone who is looking for a car insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Tomas Pascual

Tomas Pascual

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tomas Pascual
"Thanks Chris for taking the time to explain everything to me. I definitely learned a lot more about insurance because of you. Anyone looking to get insurance should definitely check in with Chris, very knowledgeable, goes above and beyond to make the process as smooth as possible."
Profile photo of Stephanie Yates

Stephanie Yates

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Yates
"When I called I reached a very polite and knowledgeable young lady named Zoey. She was able to give me a quote and tell me about additional insurance that I did need but thought I couldn’t afford. Turns out I saved money when I added my renters insurance. She actually cared. Recommending to all my family and friends."
Profile photo of BANISHA BAILEY

BANISHA BAILEY

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BANISHA BAILEY
"It was awesome from Zoey 1st phone call made me feel welcome and Chris finished putting my package together ❤️ now me and my foster babies are safe"
Profile photo of Cap Jackson

Cap Jackson

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cap Jackson
"Zoey is just the best. Chris, he's aight. Just playin', they're both great. I've never had any problems with my insurance with them, they've always been very good. Any changes to policy have been very quick and easy and *friendly*. Thank you for the help!"
Profile photo of Salvador Mosqueda

Salvador Mosqueda

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Salvador Mosqueda
"I couldn’t ask for a better agent. Anytime there is a question and or concern I feel like it’s also Chris and Zoeys question and or concern . Chris thank you for making me feel like family"
Profile photo of JOSE HERRERA

JOSE HERRERA

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by JOSE HERRERA
"I’ve used this agent for approximately six years and I couldn’t be happier. Zoey is amazing and always goes the extra mile to help out. I lucked out when I found them. I would recommend them to my closest friends and family."
Profile photo of Mitchell Wong

Mitchell Wong

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mitchell Wong
"Getting insurance was a breeze and was able to get coverage quickly."
Profile photo of Mitch

Mitch

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mitch
"He’s awesome and super helpful!! Great service and great prices."
Profile photo of R&B TRUCKING FRESNO

R&B TRUCKING FRESNO

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by R&B TRUCKING FRESNO
"I highly recommend Chris Souza insurance agent office. Zoey at front desk is very kind and helpful she provides exceptional service . Great customer service. Always a great experience."
Profile photo of Peter G

Peter G

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Peter G
"I highly recommend Chris Souza insurance agent office. Zoey at front desk is very kind and helpful she provides exceptional service . Great customer service. Always a great experience. Thank you."
Profile photo of Mike Zamarripa

Mike Zamarripa

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Zamarripa
"Best Ins agent I’ve had."
Profile photo of aryssah anderson

aryssah anderson

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by aryssah anderson
"Highly recommend using Chris and his office manager Zoey. Every time I call the office Zoey is so nice and helpful and takes the time to make sure I understand everything! They are so friendly and professional I’m very happy with them."
Profile photo of Radiate Lifestyle

Radiate Lifestyle

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Radiate Lifestyle
"Zoey is so helpful and kind. Everytime I talk to her she goes above and beyond. I couldn’t say enough good things! I will continue to do business with them because of their wonderful service."
Profile photo of Mari Cortez

Mari Cortez

June 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mari Cortez
"I love Zoey at State Farm she has the best customer service. She takes care of all my needs when I call to add or make changes. She always has a great attitude. I love this place."
Profile photo of Justin Garcia

Justin Garcia

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Garcia
"Chris and Zoey were very professional in helping me with my insurance buying. I was tired of going getting quotes from a insurance to insurance company and right away they made me feel like I was family. I trust them and will be recommend anyone wanting insurance."
Profile photo of Jasveer Singh

Jasveer Singh

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jasveer Singh
"Thanks Chris for making insurance buying the best experience I’ve had. Thank you for going above and beyond in getting me the best rate available. My wife and I are extremely satisfied with the service you gave us. Will be sending you all our family."
Profile photo of Robert Perez

Robert Perez

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Perez
"Very pleased with my experience in getting insurance. Chris made the process in getting insurance so easy. I will definitely recommend chris for all your insurance needs. Thank you again chris."
Profile photo of Tee Mohh

Tee Mohh

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tee Mohh
"Thank you Chris and Zoey for helping me get Insurance on my car and home, the process was so easy and effortless best experience I’ve had so far. I will definitely be recommending my family and friends."
Profile photo of Danika Reynoso

Danika Reynoso

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Danika Reynoso
"I will say it once and I’ll say it again, Chris and his office manager Zoey are amazing :) they really do go above and beyond to give their clients the best insurance service possible :) I’d trust my insurance needs and family members insurance needs with Chris Souza. Thanks Chris & Zoey for all you do ! 5 stars doesn’t do this office justice."
Profile photo of Noe Ruiz

Noe Ruiz

July 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Noe Ruiz
"Zoey at State Farm does outstanding job! Always covers any questions I may have about my insurance policies. Finds the best coverages for myself and my family. I have been with Zoey for over 5 years and wouldn’t go any where else!"